(712) 749-1234

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon

©2019 by KBVU The Edge 97.5.

ALL GAMES LISTED ARE BROADCASTED ON THE EDGE

UPCOMING SPORTS SCHEDULE

Jan. 20, 2017 at W/M 5/7:00 PM

BASKETBALL VS. SIMPSON

Jan.  31, 2017 at W/M 6/8:00 PM

BASKETBALL VS. WARTBURG

2017 WINTER SPORTS SCHEDULE FOR THE EDGE

Feb. 2, 2017 at 7:00PM

WRESTLING VS. SIMPSON

 
UPCOMING SPORTS SCHEDULE

ALL GAMES LISTED ARE BROADCAST ON THE EDGE

(MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

2019 FALL SPORTS SCHEDULE FOR THE EDGE

Soccer:

⚾️Tuesday March 26 – vs Hamline 2:00 PM and 4:00 PM at HOME

⚾️ Friday March 29 – vs Loras 6:00 PM at HOME

 

⚾️ Saturday March 30 – vs Loras 12:00 PM and 2:00 at HOME

 

⚾️ Friday April 19 – vs Wartburg 6:00 PM at HOME

 

⚾️ Saturday April 20 – vs Wartburg 1:00 PM and 3:00 PM at HOME

 

⚾️ Tuesday April 23 – vs Nebraska Wesleyan 3:30 PM and 5:30 PM at HOME

 

⚾️ Friday May 3 – vs Dubuque 6:00 PM at HOME

 

⚾️ Saturday May 4 – vs Dubuque 1:00 PM and 3:00 PM at HOME

 

 

 

Softball:

⚾️ Thursday March 28 – vs Grinnell 3:00 PM and 5:00 PM at HOME

 

⚾️ Saturday March 30 – vs Wartburg 1:00 PM and 3:00 PM at HOME

 

⚾️ Wednesday April 10 – vs Nebraska Wesleyan 3:00 PM and 5:00 PM at HOME

 

⚾️ Tuesday April 16 – vs Loras 3:00 PM and 5:00 PM at HOME

 

⚾️ Saturday April 27 – vs Simpson 1:00 PM and 3:00 PM